Get involved with a community of Tasmanians passionate about our public services.

Thirza will head a team that includes both experience and new faces. Previous Secretary Tom Lynch has been elected as the new Assistant Secretary. Grant Ransley has been returned as President along with Rosmyn Faulks and Steve Arditto as Vice Presidents. The new Branch Treasurer is Frances Hall replacing Tim Turner who has served as Treasurer for 12 years.

Recent News
Take action














I'm for workers.
Read more.