CPSU Award Winners & Long-Term Members event

Congratulations to our 2023 CPSU Award winners:

Outstanding Contribution by a Workplace Delegate: Nikki Manley, Port Arthur Historic Site Management Authority 
Nick Duncombe Memorial Award for Work Health and Safety: Tim Coy, Department of Justice
Outstanding Work in Children and Youth Services: Taryn Kruiswijk, Department for Education, Children and Young People
Outstanding Contribution to the Tasmanian Community: Rafael Molina, Department of State Growth
Last week we also celebrated those members who have notched up an anniversary with the CPSU this calendar year, from 25 years of membership upwards. It’s through members like you we can improve pay and working conditions year after year.

We thank you for your years of service to Tasmanians and your union membership, which has helped countless workers in so many ways.

Share this post!

More like this